Participants

Alexandre Alarie  Université Laval alexandre.alarie@gmail.com  
Philippe Amram LAM philippe.amram@lam.fr  
Pauline Barmby Western University pbarmby@uwo.ca  
Hope Boyce McGill Space Institute hope.boyce@mail.mcgill.ca
Fabio Bresolin University of Hawaii bresolin@ifa.hawaii.edu  
Martin Bureau University of Oxford  martin.bureau@physics.ox.ac.uk 
Laurent Chemin CITEVA, Universidad de Antofagasta  astro.chemin@gmail.com  
Roberto Cid Fernandes UFSC robertocidfernandes@gmail.com 
Lorenza Della Bruna Stockholm University lorenza.dellabruna@astro.su.se 
Laurent Drissen Université Laval ldrissen@phy.ulaval.ca
Salvador Duarte Puertas Instituto de Astrofísica de Andalucía (IAA-CSIC) salvini@iaa.es 
Benoît Epinat LAM benoit.epinat@lam.fr   
Sébastien Fabbro CADC sebfabbro@gmail.com   
Dimitrios Gouliermis Heidelberg University  gouliermis@uni-heidelberg.de  
Kathryn Grasha Australian National University kathryn.grasha@anu.edu.au 
I-Thin Ho Max Planck Institute for Astronomy iting@mpia.de  
Prime Karera Université Laval prime.karera.1@ulaval.ca  
Robert Kennicutt U Arizona, Texas A&M U rck@email.arizona.edu   
Ralf Klessen Heidelberg University klessen@uni-heidelberg.de
Lijie Liu University of Oxford  lijie.liu@physics.ox.ac.uk  
Qing Liu University of Toronto qliu@astro.utoronto.ca  
Hugo Martel Université Laval hmartel@phy.ulaval.ca  
R. Pierre Martin UH Hilo rmp33@hawaii.edu
Thomas Martin Université Laval thomas.martin.1@ulaval.ca 
Étienne Massé Université de Sherbrooke etienne.masse@usherbrooke.ca 
Barbara Mazzilli-Ciraulo LERMA, Observatoire de Paris  barbara.mazzilli-ciraulo@obspm.fr  
Anna McLeod UC Berkeley anna.mcleod@berkeley.edu
Anne-Laure Melchior LERMA, Observatoire de Paris Anne-Laure.Melchior@obspm.fr  
Iker Millan Irigoyen CIEMAT iker.millan@ciemat.es   
Mercedes Mollá CIEMAT mercedes.molla@ciemat.es 
Christophe Morisset IA-UNAM Mexico chris.morisset@gmail.com
Ismael Moumen Université Laval/CFHT ismael.moumen.1@ulaval.ca 
Eric Pellegrini University of Heidelberg/ITA  ericpellegrini@outlook.com  
Isabel Perez Universidad de Granada isa@ugr.es  
Simon Prunet CFHT prunet@cfht.hawaii.edu  
Carmelle Robert Université Laval carobert@phy.ulaval.ca
Laurie Rousseau-Nepton CFHT r-nepton@cfht.hawaii.edu
Laura Sánchez-Menguiano Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias (IAC)  lsanchez@iac.es  
Gabriel Savard Université Laval gabriel.savard.1@ulaval.ca 
Natalia Vale Asari UFSC, Brazil / Univ. St Andrews, UK natalia@astro.ufsc.br  
Sébastien Vicens Université Laval sebastien.vicens.1@ulaval.ca
Kanoa Withington  CFHT kanoa@cfht.hawaii.edu 
 

Venue

May 27-30, 2019
Université Laval
Building La Laurentienne
Room 1435


Last day for registration

February 1st 2019


For questions

Please contact:

LOC at WS-SIGNALS@phy.ulaval.ca

SOC at SIGNALS-Workshop@cfht.hawaii.edu